- Clarksville, TN Online - http://www.clarksvilleonline.com -

Clarksville, TN Online: News, Opinion, Arts & Entertainment.

Tennessee Titans Reach Roster Limit

Posted By News Staff On Saturday, September 1, 2012 @ 5:47 pm In Sports | No Comments

Tennessee TitansNashville, TN – The Tennessee Titans waived the following players to reach the NFL’s roster limit: WR Devin Aguilar [1], TE Brandon Barden [2], DT Zach Clayton [3], G Kyle DeVan [4], DT Lamar Divens [5], S Aaron Francisco [6], TE Cameron Graham [7], CB Chris Hawkins [8], G Michael Jasper [9], WR James Kirkendoll [10], FB Collin Mooney [11], C Chris Morris [12], WR Michael Preston [13], DE Malcolm Sheppard [14], S Tracy Wilson [15], WR DJ Woods.

Additionally, Tennessee placed the following players on injured reserve: DE Dave Ball [16], DE Leger Douzable [17], G Ryan Durand [18], LB Kevin Malast [19], CB Terrence Wheatley [20].


Article printed from Clarksville, TN Online: http://www.clarksvilleonline.com

URL to article: http://www.clarksvilleonline.com/2012/09/01/tennessee-titans-reach-roster-limit/

URLs in this post:

[1] Devin Aguilar: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/devin-aguilar/c675e287-d7ed-4e9c-9202-cf4f63a27442/

[2] Brandon Barden: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/brandon-barden/823449e5-8b19-4d03-a4cb-f48910e1bfde/

[3] Zach Clayton: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/zach-clayton/0ee9f744-a47c-413d-a908-a9b72f969c8f/

[4] Kyle DeVan: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/kyle-devan/963e6810-6e3d-49e7-8c7f-dfa901f34612/

[5] Lamar Divens: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/lamar-divens/933f6671-650c-48bf-ab80-2650f8cc1a57/

[6] Aaron Francisco: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/aaron-francisco/2b179411-afa9-468e-9ff3-8f06b3bc477f/

[7] Cameron Graham: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/cameron-graham/8416e7a7-400c-467e-a375-98ad315bfedf/

[8] Chris Hawkins: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/chris-hawkins/1d3c5b2a-4439-47e7-87d4-0f1da11c7d6c/

[9] Michael Jasper: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/michael-jasper/d6c456fa-84de-4066-ba4f-3b28b0b2aba5/

[10] James Kirkendoll: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/james-kirkendoll/d03ccba4-0641-4259-ae4a-329679731f74/

[11] Collin Mooney: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/collin-mooney/2ae14422-3df9-4c4a-a97e-5f1e5763ab47/

[12] Chris Morris: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/chris-morris/20198130-0ff5-4f70-a97e-af1218152a35/

[13] Michael Preston: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/michael-preston/bd288d7b-ed3d-4f5e-9a5e-d605ed95100a/

[14] Malcolm Sheppard: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/malcolm-sheppard/99f00244-f409-4caa-9889-ac20e8b04c0d/

[15] Tracy Wilson: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/tracy-wilson/f82443fa-c839-4251-af45-199014b75a1e/

[16] Dave Ball: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/dave-ball/cb7e52fe-1811-4b6a-be32-e25247d5a114/

[17] Leger Douzable: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/leger-douzable/83c5fc19-b9d9-44ab-8457-1d390327e6d0/

[18] Ryan Durand: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/ryan-durand/6fbee942-8aaa-40a1-85b3-cda6f7e0c5fe/

[19] Kevin Malast: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/kevin-malast/5e54b4a0-4fe4-43d8-870e-a9f85a8614fb/

[20] Terrence Wheatley: http://www.titansonline.com/team/roster/terrence-wheatley/d7b27d84-428d-4e6a-9d4d-0c0053827a19/

[21] Facebook: http://www.clarksvilleonline.com/2012/09/01/tennessee-titans-reach-roster-limit/?share=facebook

[22] Twitter: http://www.clarksvilleonline.com/2012/09/01/tennessee-titans-reach-roster-limit/?share=twitter

[23] Google: http://www.clarksvilleonline.com/2012/09/01/tennessee-titans-reach-roster-limit/?share=google-plus-1

[24] Pinterest: http://www.clarksvilleonline.com/2012/09/01/tennessee-titans-reach-roster-limit/?share=pinterest

© 2008 Clarksville Tennessee Online