66.2 F
Thursday, March 30, 2023
HomeNewsClarksville Montgomery County School System Open Enrollment Begins Monday

Clarksville Montgomery County School System Open Enrollment Begins Monday

The Clarksville-Montgomery County School SystemClarksville, TN – Beginning Monday, January 10th, applications for 2011-12 Open Enrollment in identified CMCSS schools will be available. The application deadline is February 10th.
Space for Open Enrollment is limited to only the specific schools and grades listed below and is for next school year. 

Elementary Schools:

Barksdale:  Grades 3-5
Burt: Grade 4
Cumberland Heights: Grades K-5
East Montgomery: Grades 4-5
Glenellen: Grades K, 2
Kenwood: Grade 4
Minglewood: Grades 4-5
Montgomery Central: Grades K, 1, 4
Moore Magnet: Grades K, 1-5
Norman Smith: Grades 3-5
Ringgold: Grade 5

Middle Schools

Kenwood: Grades 6-8
Montgomery Central: Grades 7-8
New Providence: Grades 6-8

The application for open enrollment is available at participating schools and Central Administrative Offices, located at 621 Gracey Avenue. The application also can be downloaded from: http://www.cmcss.net/iso/masterdocs/STS-F023.pdf


Latest Articles