77.3 F
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
HomeNewsClarksville Chamber of Commerce announces New Board

Clarksville Chamber of Commerce announces New Board

Clarksville Area Chamber of CommerceClarksville, TN – The Clarksville Area Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the 2011-2012 Chamber Board of Directors. The Chamber elects new leadership each fiscal year, with the fiscal year running from July 1st, 2011 to June 30th, 2012. The board of directors, executive committee and ex-officio members of the board attend quarterly meetings, provide direction for Chamber staff and volunteers, and manage the finances of The Chamber.

This year’s members are: Steve Kemmer, Chairman;  Charles Foust, Jr., 1st Vice Chair; Jim Durrett, 2nd Vice Chair; Dr. Jeannie Beauchamp, Immediate Past Chairman; J Runyon, Legal Counsel; Katherine Cannata, Sec-Treasurer, Vice Chair, Finance/Administration; Katie Gambill, Vice Chair, Membership Services; Jeff Truitt, Vice Chair, Military Affairs; Tom Creech, Vice Chair, Public & Community Affairs and Donna Bright, Vice Chair, Business Development.

The Chamber and its staff would like to welcome the new board members and thank them for their commitment to the mission of the Chamber of Commerce.


Latest Articles