Clarksville, TN Online: News, Opinion, Arts & Entertainment.

Clarksville-Montgomery County under Tornado Watch


National Weather ServiceNashville, TN – The National Weather Service has issued a tornado watch for the Clarksville-Montgomery County area until 5:00am CDT.

Other Tennessee Counties included are Benton County, Carroll County, Chester County, Decatur County, Dickson County, Fayette county, Hardeman County, Hardin County, Haywood County, Henderson County, Henry County, Hickman County, Houston County, Humphreys County, Lewis County, Madison County, McNairy County, Montgomery County, Perry County, Stewart County, and Wayne County.




, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Instagram
  • Personal Controls