Clarksville, TN Online: News, Opinion, Arts & Entertainment.

Austin Peay State University announces Winners of the 2018 Echo Power APSU Governors Golf Classic


APSU Sports Information (APSU)

APSU SportsClarksville, TN – Winners of the 2018 Echo Power APSU Governors Golf Classic were presented following the were recognized during the barbecue dinner at Clarksville Country Club, Friday night, August 3rd, 2018.

Austin Peay State University announces 2018 Echo Power APSU Governors Golf Classic winners at the Clarksville Country Club Friday night. (APSU Sports Information)

Below are the winners of the three flights in this year’s tournament:

Women’s Division (Clarksville Country Club)

1st Place: Cindy Taylor, Tonya Wells, Gena Deere, Christy Glaser
2nd Place: Beth Ann Burns, Carla Hazelwood, Rachel Heath
3rd Place: Lauren Bond, Jessica Cathey, Tala Mumford, Tabitha Beard
Closest to the Line: Gena Deere
Closest to the Pin: Tabitha Beard

Open Division (Clarksville Country Club)

1st Place: Josh Baggett, Nick Hyams, Mike Hyams, Rusty Hagenbuch
2nd Place: Gene Whitfield, Doug Weiland, Jamie Webb, David Chesney
3rd Place: Jim Hite, Harold Stafford, Ryan Vaughn, Ricky Williams
Closest to the Line: Josh Jones
Closest to the Pin: Josh Baggett


Open Division (Swan Lake Golf Course)

1st Place: Grant Doughman, Josh Black, Jessie Bauman, Jamie Holland
2nd Place: David Saldana, Robbie Wilson, JP, Bryan Landrum
3rd Place: Rob Clouser, Jon Clouser, Jeff Morrey, Robert Tipton
Closest to the Line: Alfred Byard
Closest to the Pin: Red Roberts




, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Instagram
  • Personal Controls