Clarksville, TN Online: News, Opinion, Arts & Entertainment.

Topic: Jonathan Jeans

APSU SGA elects new officers, representatives for 2011-12 academic year


Austin Peay State UniversityClarksville, TN – Students at Austin Peay State University recently elected new officers and representatives to the Student Government Association.

The SGA executive board will consist of Trent Gaasch, president; Catherine “Cady” Denton, vice president; Jesse Brewer, executive secretary; and Kathryn H. White, chief justice. «Read the rest of this article»

Sections: Education | No Comments

  • Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Instagram
  • Personal Controls