Clarksville, TN Online: News, Opinion, Arts & Entertainment.

Topic: Karen McArthur

32 new tenure-track faculty join APSU


Austin Peay State UniversityClarksville, TN – A total of 32 new tenure-track faculty members have become part of the Austin Peay State University community.

College of Arts and Letters

New faculty members are Dr. Eric Branscome, Beatrix Brockman, Paul Collins, Barry Gresham, Daniel Austin Humberd, Johnny Jones, Dr. Eli Lara, Tracy Shearon Nichols and Margaret Rennerfeldt. «Read the rest of this article»

Sections: Education | No Comments

  • Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Instagram
  • Personal Controls