Clarksville, TN Online: News, Opinion, Arts & Entertainment.

Topic: Myles Pearson

New Mayor’s Youth Council members selected


City of ClarksvilleClarksville, TN – The Mayor’s Youth Council members have been chosen for the 2011-2012 school year. 

The new Youth Council includes Deven Andrews, Jacob Apelt, Kasey Blackmon, Camille Brown, Caitlin Campbell, David Degon, Cavelle Gonga, Alyssa Hedman, Brinda Patel, Myles Pearson, Georgie Roth, Lauren Stanley, Larsa Summerville, Ashley Williams, Amber Woods and Drake Young. «Read the rest of this article»

Sections: News | No Comments

  • Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Instagram
  • Personal Controls


      December 2020
      S M T W T F S