Clarksville, TN Online: News, Opinion, Arts & Entertainment.

Topic: Tennessee Life Underwriters Association

Austin Peay State University announces Candlelight Ball Award winners


Austin Peay State University - APSU - logoClarksville, TN – The Austin Peay State University Office of Alumni Relations has announced the recipients of the 2016 Candlelight Ball Awards. The Wendell H. Gilbert Award will go to Jack B. Turner (’67), president of Jack B. Turner and Associates, and the Spirit of Austin Peay Award will go to Josh Baggett (’05), district engineering technician with Cumberland Electric Membership Corporation.

Since 2011, the University has honored two individuals who have supported or brought recognition to APSU through their achievements or contributions. «Read the rest of this article»

Sections: Education | No Comments

  • Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Instagram
  • Personal Controls