89 F
Thursday, July 7, 2022
HomeEducationAPSU honors employees for continuous service

APSU honors employees for continuous service

Austin Peay State UniversitySeveral employees at Austin Peay State University were recognized July 7th for their continuous years of service. A reception was held in the Morgan University Center ballroom to honor those employees.

Those receiving five-year service recognition were Leida Alicea, Pamela Allen, Lori Amor, Allen Barger, Denise Berry, Karen Bieck, Lantz Biles, Mark Davidson, Crystal Emmons, Carl Ford, Patricia Fries, Martin Golson, Melissa Gomez, Roxanne Grachanin, Joseph Harvey, Lindsay Jackson, Kirk Kayden, Mayra Lopez Gonzalez, Donna Lucas, Douglas Molnar, Patricia Mulkeen, Scott Parker, Lisa Phelps, Sra Robson, Melody Smith, Jarad Sneed, Charles Struckel, Luana Suiter, Robert Towner, Damaso Vega, Jeffrey Walton, Cherylle Ward and Mike Wilson.

Employees who have been with APSU for 10 years are Daniel Botula, Mary Burkhart, Cody Bush, Charlotte Carlin, Patrice Cheatham, Ivan Colon, Kenneth Copeland, Angela Deppeler, Loretia Duncan, Lisa Hall, Rhonda Johnson, Kenneth Kirk, Marsha Lyle-Gonga, Cecelia Mandrell, Romeo Rosales, Tammy Silva, Carl Sinkler, Linda Sitton, Richard Wolf and Raymond Wright.

Individuals with 15 years of employment are Henry Campbell, Sharon Conner, Darlene Dunbar, Cindy Jackson, John Johnson, Ed Nushardt and Kimberly Scott.

Those recognized for 20 years were Judy Blain, Timothy Hardy, Joan Lindsey, Diane Meyer, Arthur Neal, Beulah Oldham, Sonja Stewart and Kim Traylor.

Employees with 25 years are Donna Johansen, Billy King and Sharon Silva.

Those recognized with 30 years of service were Rita Austin, Ruthie Nolin, Robert Rogers and Norma Jean Smith.

Phyllis Whittaker was honored for her 40 years of service to APSU.


Latest Articles