Clarksville, TN Online: News, Opinion, Arts & Entertainment.

Topic: Colby McKee

APSU Football’s DeAngelo Wilson, Draylen Ellis, earn OVC’s Top Honors


APSU FootballBrentwood, TN – The Ohio Valley Conference’s coaches and communications directors named Austin Peay State University (APSU) football wide receiver DeAngelo Wilson and quarterback Draylen Ellis the league’s Offensive Player of the Year and Co-Freshman of the Year, respectively. The duo highlighted a group of nine Governors recognized on the 2020-21 All-OVC Teams released Thursday.

Austin Peay State University Football has 9 players earn ALL-OVC Recognition. (APSU Sports Information) «Read the rest of this article»

Sections: Sports | No Comments

  • Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Instagram
  • Personal Controls

    Now playing at the Movies