75.1 F
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
HomeBusinessClarksville Area Chamber of Commerce announces New Board

Clarksville Area Chamber of Commerce announces New Board

Clarksville Area Chamber of CommerceClarksville, TN – The Clarksville Area Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the 2014-2015 Chamber Board of Directors.

The Chamber elects new leadership each fiscal year, with the fiscal year running from July 1st, 2014 to June 30th, 2015.

Chamber Chairman, Jeff Truitt.
Chamber Chairman, Jeff Truitt.

The Board of Directors, Executive Committee and Ex-Officio members of the Board attend quarterly meetings, provide direction for Chamber staff and volunteers, and manage the finances of the Chamber.

This year’s Executive Committee members are: Jeff Truitt – Dex Imaging, Chairman; Tommy Bates – Legends Bank, 1st Vice Chair; Sidney Johnson – Wyatt-Johnson, Inc., 2nd Vice Chair; J. Runyon – Runyon & Runyon, Legal Counsel; Tom Kane – Fort Campbell Federal Credit Union, Chair, Finance/Administration; Julie Parks – Heritage Bank, Chair, Membership Services; Jeff Harris – First Advantage Bank, Chair, Military Affairs; Jay Albertia – Progressive Directions, Inc., Chair, Public & Community Affairs and Chris Goodman – Civil Site Design Group, Chair, Business Development.

The Board of Directors: Richard Stevens, Chad Swallows, Jay Albertia, Frank White, Cathy McLeod, Mike Rainey, Rose Melton, Charlie Koon, Terry Griffin, Bert Singletary, John Rudolph, Leo Millan, Cathy Tylutki, Jim Amos, Jr., Mark Marsh, and Kim Miller.

Ex Officio: Convention and Visitors Bureau Chairman Steve Stroman, State Representative Joe Pitts, State Representative Curtis Johnson, State Representative John Tidwell, State Senator Mark Green, Clarksville Mayor Kim McMillan, Montgomery County Mayor Carolyn Bowers, Fort Campbell Garrison Commander COL David Dellinger, Industrial Development Board Chairman Wally Crow, Austin Peay State University President Alisa White, and Clarksville Montgomery County School System Director B.J. Worthington.

The Chamber and its staff would like to welcome the new board members and thank them for their commitment to the mission of the Clarksville Area Chamber of Commerce.


Latest Articles