Clarksville, TN Online: News, Opinion, Arts & Entertainment.

Clarksville Area Chamber of Commerce announces new board


Clarksville Area Chamber of CommerceThe Clarksville Area Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the 2010-2011 Chamber Board of Directors. The Chamber elects new leadership each fiscal year, with the fiscal year running from July 1st, 2010 to June 30th, 2011. The board of directors, executive committee and ex-officio members of the board attend quarterly meetings, provide direction for Chamber staff and volunteers, and manage the finances of The Chamber.

This year’s members are: Jeannie Beauchamp, Chairman;  Steve Kemmer, 1st Vice Chair; Charlie Koon, 2nd Vice Chair; David B. Smith, Immediate Past Chairman; J Runyon, Legal Counsel; Charles Foust, JR., Sec-Treasurer, Vice Chair, Finance/Administration; Katie Gambill, Vice Chair, Membership Services; Jim Durrett, Vice Chair, Military Affairs; Bill Roberts, Vice Chair, Public & Community Affairs and Mike Jones, Vice Chair, Business Development.




, , , , , , , , , ,


You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Instagram
  • Personal Controls